Rajasthan bureaucracy activate: Secretary in charge will visit the districts, will report to Cm.

Rajasthan bureaucracy stimulate The state has started the bureaucracy. For this, area in-charge secretaries have been completely furnished in all the parishes. After viewing all the distressed parishes, they will will load the examine report from the opportunity to the opportunity to the Chief Minister’s Office and the Chief Secretary and upload your video on the Sampark site. Chief Secretary Niranjan Arya required a short while ago frequented four parishes. There seemed to be a hearing that is public of*) people. the these secretaries Now be instructed ( also*) pay aid will people.to stimulate:to the.

Rajasthan bureaucracy.

Rajasthan Bureaucracy Activate Jaipur, The State Government Has Now Activated The Bureaucracy-For This. District In, Charge Secretaries Have Been Appointed In All The Districts’s After Visiting All The Concerned Districts. They Will Upload The Review Report From Time To Time To The Chief Minister. Office And The Chief Secretary And Upload It On The Sampark Portal A Chief Secretary Niranjan Arya Had Recently Visited Four Districts. There Was.Public Hearing Of The People scan: Now These Secretaries Will Also Be Instructed To Give Relief To The Public:

Also function starting recently on Delhi Metro News associate Metro.Blue Line –Dwarka to Noida-

The Responsibility Of Jaipur To Sawant,

Secretary In, Charge Of Jaipur District, Principal Secretary Of Agriculture Department Bhaskar Atmaram Sawant, Principal Secretary Of Rural Development And Panchayati Raj Department, Arpana Arora To Ajmer, Jaipur Divisional Commissioner Dinesh Kumar Yadav To Alwar. Chief Of Tribal Area Development Department Secretary Shikhar Agarwal Has Been Made Bharatpur, Excise Commissioner Dr, Jogaram Has Been Made Bhilwara And Principal Secretary-Information Technology Department.Alok Gupta Has Been Made In, Charge Secretary Of Bikaner District,

Similarly, Secretary Of Art, Literature. Archeology And Science Technology Department Mugdha Sinha To Bundi, Animal Husbandry Secretary Dr, Aarushi Ajay Malik To Baran, Higher And Technical Education Secretary Narayan Lal Meena To Banswara. , Jodhpur Divisional Commissioner Rajesh Sharma To Barmer And Labor-Employment.Skill And Entrepreneurship Secretary Neeraj Kumar Pawan Has Been Appointed As The In- Charge Secretary Of Churu District-

Ravi Jain Will Be Responsible For

Chittorgarh. Now Commercial Tax Commissioner Ravi Jain Will Be The In, Charge Secretary In Chittorgarh District, Apart From This, Development Sitaramji Bhale, Secretary, Sports Department In Dungarpur A. Bharatpur Divisional Commissioner Premchand Berwal In Dholpur-Gayatri. Bikaner Divisional Commissioner Bhanwarlal Mehra Will Be The In, Charge Secretary In Rathod And Sriganganagar, Similarly, Aruna Rajoria, Chief Executive Officer Of State Health Assurance Agency In Hanumangarh, Kota Divisional Commissioner Kailash Chand Meena In Jhalawar, Naveen Mahajan A.T. Principal Secretary.Water Resources Department In Jodhpur And Ashutosh stimulate: Pednekar Would Be parishes,

Rajasthan bureaucracy activate: Secretary in charge will visit the districts, will report to Cm.
Rajasthan bureaucracy.Secretary in charge will visit the, will report to Cm-

In These Districts, They Are Responsible,

Manju Rajpal In Jhunjhunu, Krishna Kant Pathak In Jaisalmer, Rajesh Kumar Yadav In Kota. Ashwini Bhagat In Karauli, Dr, Veena Pradhan In Nagaur, Shreya Guha In Pali, Naveen Jain In Pratapgarh, Dinesh Kumar In Sikar. Puran Chandra Kishan Has Been Deployed In Sirohi, Dr, Samit Sharma In Sawai Madhopur, Jitendra Kumar Upadhyay In Rajsamand.Sandeep Verma In Tonk